Mailing Address

P.O. Box 2461

Columbus, OH 43216


Board Member Emails

Brian Watson, President                                                  President@columbusoh.iiba.org

Lisa Montooth, Secretary                                                Secretary@columbusoh.iiba.org

Randy Babb, Treasurer                                                    Treasurer@columbusoh.iiba.org

Heather Walden, VP of Education                                   Education@columbusoh.iiba.org

Dan Clausing, VP of Marketing & Communication       Marketing@columbusoh.iiba.org

Deirdre Tobin, VP of Membership                                  Membership@columbusoh.iiba.org

Liz McKellar, VP of Technology                                      Technology@columbusoh.iiba.org


Speaking Opportunities and Sponsorship

If you are interesting in speaking at a chapter event, please reach out to Heather Walden, VP of Education, at Education@columbusoh.iiba.org.

If you are interested in sponsorship or speaking at the annual BA-Con, please reach out to Brian Watson, President, at President@columbusoh.iiba.org.