Meet the Board

brian.jpg

Brian Watson, President

Brian Watson, CBAP, PMP is an Agile and Product Coach for VersionOne. He has over 16 years of experience providing Project Management, Business Analysis, and Agile coaching on small to enterprise level projects in web and software development, process improvement, communications, healthcare education, marketing, aeronautics, mergers and consolidations, long distance telecom, wireless, distribution, and government industries.

Contact: President@columbusoh.iiba.org


lisa.jpg

Lisa Montooth, Secretary

Lisa Montooth, CBAP, is a Senior Business Analyst with Quantum Health. With over 15 years experience as a Business Analyst, Lisa has had a versed career working in private aviation, health care, and retail. She holds a BA in Journalism from the University of Northern Colorado and a BS in Information Technology from DeVry University.

Contact: Secretary@columbusoh.iiba.org


greg t.jpg

Greg Telego, Treasurer

Contact: Treasurer@columbusoh.iiba.org


anthony salamay.jpg

Anthony Salamay, VP, Education

Contact: Education@columbusoh.iiba.org


dan.jpg

Dan Clausing,

VP, Marketing & Communications

Dan Clausing, CBAP, CSM is an Agile Transformation Coach for Nationwide. He has spent over 15 years working to bring business and IT together for a common goal – the success of the customer. His career has ranged from corporate team builder to leading analysis efforts on multi-million dollar software development programs. For the past 6 years Dan has worked with traditionally waterfall teams as they transform into Agile teams.

Contact: Marketing@columbusoh.iiba.org


Deirdre-Tobin-250x250.jpg

Deirdre Tobin, VP, Membership

Deirdre Tobin is a Specialist in IT Process Management at Nationwide. She holds a B.S. in Computer Science from Washington and Lee University and is currently working on her FLMI certification. She has spent her career working in different areas of IT in the insurance industry with positions ranging from performance engineer to requirements analyst. In her spare time, Deirdre enjoys traveling, baking, and volunteering for Habitat for Humanity.

Contact: Membership@columbusoh.iiba.org


Liz.jpg

Liz McKellar, VP, Technology

Liz McKellar is a Senior Scrum Master and Agile Coach at DSW. She has spent the majority of her career in the Business Analysis, Scrum Master and Product Owner space within the retail industry, specializing in digital, mobile, finance and fraud, and omni-channel shopping. Most recently she has worked with clients in the private aviation, restaurant retail, and insurance fields.

Contact: Technology@columbusoh.iiba.org